Zuzana Morávková and Rafał Konefał received the Otto Wichterle Award

Congratulations to Dr. Zuzana Morávková from the Department of Vibrational Spectroscopy and Rafał Łukasz Konefał from the Department of NMR Spectroscopy for receiving the Otto Wichterle Award!

The Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic awards the Otto Wichterle Award to selected, exceptionally high-quality young researchers of the CAS who contribute excellent results to the development of scientific knowledge, who hold scientific degrees or titles (CSc., Dr., Ph.D., DrSc., DSc.) and reach a maximum age of 35 in the calendar year of the submission of the proposal. This year, twenty-four prominent young scientific talents received this prestigious Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic award.

Photo archive of the CAS